stuff we drool about

Bakerstone

Love making your own homemade pizza? Wish you had a wood burning oven? The BakerStone pizza oven box sits on top of your barbeque grill to create real stone baked pizzas! Simply place this innovative box on an outdoor grill to recreate a high temperature wood burning pizza oven (minus the wood). Unmatched baking and cooking performance is achieved by combining a stone baking chamber with an enameled steel housing, creating a unique air flow system which enhances the convective, conductive and radiant heat in and around the cooking chamber. This allows you to bake a tasty gourmet pizza in only 2-4 minutes.



bakerstone-pizza-oven-box-2.jpg | Image

bakerstone-pizza-oven-box-3.jpg | Image

bakerstone-pizza-oven-box-4.jpg | Image

bakerstone-pizza-oven-box-5.jpg | Image

banner quip interior
AWA interior
ETQ
Nomus Glashutte
Floyd Interior
OFF GRID LIFE | Image

OFF GRID LIFE

From the same author of the bestselling Van Life, comes this aspirational book filled with awe-inspiring photographs of unique homes in unexpected places. After spending three years on the road living in a camper van, Foster Huntington continued his unconventional lifestyle by building a two-story treehouse. Foster, like many others, are finding freedom, tranquility, and adventure in living off the grid in unconventional homes. Perfect for fans of Van Life and Cabin...
read more
OVERVIEW | Image

OVERVIEW

Overview: A New Perspective of Earth is a new book that takes its name from what’s known as "the overview effect” where we´re awed by the beauty of earth’s natural and man-made features from above. The large-format, 288 page hardcover book is beautifully illustrated with stunning and unique satellite images of Earth that offer an unexpected look at humanity, derived from the wildly popular Daily Overview Instagram account.  Some of the images are abstrac...
read more
VSSL Java Handheld Coffee Grinder | Image

VSSL Java Handheld Coffee Grinder

VSSL (Vessel), makers of multi functional utility tools with components that are critical for outdoor survival, have introduced a rugged, packable coffee grinder for backcountry brewing. The VSSL Java Handheld Coffee Grinder is possibly the toughest coffee grinder ever made, it is built to withstand the wear and tear of an adventure-fueled lifestyle. The sleek device features an adjustable grind with 30 settings to perfectly match your brewing system, a rotating han...
read more